The George Michael Story

The George Michael Story

Book Tickets

Click a time to book tickets

Share This Page


Please be aware that there are no trailers before the performance.


Presented by The George Michael Story

The only touring show to perform Geroge Michael's hits in chronological order, from 'Young Guns' in 1982, 'Careless Whisper' in 1984, up to 2014. This is a detailed story of George's career.

Presented and promoted by an independent company.

Please note there is no disabled access at present.